Outdoor Recreation & Sportsmen’s Expo Sponsors, Vendors, and Dealers

Outdoor Rec Expo Slider

Expo Sponsors, Vendors, and Dealers

Please support these fine local businesses. Click on the following links or call the numbers to learn more about their products and services.

 

Art/Preservation Services

Lucent Morphics: lucentmorphics.com

 

Animals/Pets

GSP (German Shorthaired Pointer) Rescue: gsprescuenj.com

 

Bicycles

Action Bikes and Outdoor: actionbikesandoutdoor.com

 

Camping

Camp Taylor Campground: camptaylor.com
Delaware River Family Campground: njcamping.com

 

Car Dealerships

Royal Buick GMC: royaladvantage.com

 

Cigars

SA Cigars: 609-652-0183

 

Food and Beverage

Friendly’s: friendlys.com

 

Furniture

Cabin Creations by Marina: cabincreationsbymarina.com

 

Fishing and Hunting

Knot Just Flies – Fly and Tackle Shop: kjfllc.com
Simon Peter Sport Company – Guns, Archery, Fishing: simonpetersport.com
Whitewater Flies – Fly Fishing: whitewaterflies.com

 

Firearms

Stir and Shoot Training Academy: stirandshoot.com

 

Organizations

Girl Scouts: girlscouts.org
Girls World Expo: girlsworldexpo.com

 

Parks and Forestry

New Jersey Forestry Fire Service: state.nj.us/dep/parksandforests/fire
Smokey Bear: smokeybear.com
Sussex Skylands: sussexcountychamber.org

 

Psychic Services

The Psychic Shop: 201-281-8888

 

Realty

Clearview Realty: clearviewrealtynj.com
Weichert Realtors, Sparta Office: www.weichert.com

 

Power Sport Vehicles and Services

Pompton Sport Center: pomptonsportcenter.com

 

Recreational Vehicles, Trailers, and Boats

DeFeo’s Marina: defeomarina.com
Garick RV: garickrv.com
Offshore Marine: offshoremarinenj.com
State Fair Trailer Sales: pomptonsportcenter.com

 

RV Service

Regins RV Service: reginsrv.com

 

Specialty Products

The Rescue Step: therescuestep.net

 

Sports

Sussex County Miners Professional Baseball: sussexcountyminers.com

 

Taxidermy

Buckshot Taxidermy: buck-shottaxidermy.com
Delaware & Hudson Taxidermy: dandhtaxidermy.com
Pets Forever by Mark: petsforeverbymark.com
North Jersey Taxidermy Studio: njtaxidermy.com

 

Theater

The Growing Stage Children’s Theater: growingstage.com

  • Box Office Hours

    Box Office Hours

  • Book Your Group

    CLS_Book_Your_Group_FB_&_IG

  • Miners Kids Club

  • Birthday Parties

    Birthday Parties